Funny Jokes

Riding a bike

Never having learned to ride a bicycle as a child, I finally decided to do it in my late twenties. My boyfriend, William, offered to teach me, and we headed to the park for my first lesson. He held on to the seat as I wobbled down a path. My self-consciousness was just beginning to disappear when I saw a father, teaching his little daughter to ride a bike, approaching. As we passed, I was mortified when William said to the dad, “They grow up so fast, don’t they?”

Bernard Montgomery Quotes
Irish Recipes

Leave a Reply

